Pastoral Council

President: Fr. Arnold Parungao

Chairperson: Roz Thompson


  1. Elena Arellano
  2. Arturo Arroyo
  3. Martha Valadez (Appointed by Fr. Arnold)
  4. Grace Donald
  6. Roy Gonzalez
  7. Jennifer Havey/Samara Palko
  8. Rosa Flores
  9. Judy Miller
  10. Nellie Plasencia
  11. Candy Pulliam (Appointed by Fr. Arnold)
  12. Preciliano Ramirez
  13. Shirley Vicari

Please click the link for the PARISH PASTORAL COUNCIL GUIDELINES of the Diocese of Sacramento

Please click the link for the BY LAWS MASTER DOCUMENT of St. Robert Catholic Church